Check Your Broker

The warning list is to inform the public of companies that we do not recommend trade with, following numerous reports and complaints filed by customers regarding these non-member firms.

We strongly encourage public to provide us information about fraud or wrong doing, which may include the conduct:

Name
Brand
Website
Certificate
Сrypto Сonduct Authority
Membership
Compensation Fund
Intesa Markets (intesamarkets.com)
branding
€100000
FTM Trade (ftmtrade.com)
branding
€100000
Binetrix (binetrix.com)
branding
€100000
Asia Pacific Futures Investment Limited (ytqmtfx.net)
Mystocks24 (mystocks24.io)
Currency.com (currency.com)
branding
€100000
TraderEvolution (traderevolution.com)
branding
€100000
XM Global Limited (xm.com)
FinuTrade (finutrade.com)
branding
€100000
Tetra Invest (tetra-invest.pro, tetra-invest.world, tetra-invest.co)
Spotware (spotware.com)
branding
€100000
Hyper Fund / Hyper Verse (thehyperfund.com / thehyperverse.net)
bloq (bloq.com)
branding
€100000
Capital Investments Trust (capitalinvestmentstrust.com)
Aspire Investments (aspireinvestments.ltd)
Nodesmith (nodesmith.io)
branding
€100000
Crypto1capital
branding
€100000
Alfabtc (alfabtc.com)
branding
€100000
IGI Markets (igimarkets.com)
branding
€100000
AxiTrader (axitrader.com)
AXI (axi.com)
Axi
branding
€100000
Axiory (axiory.com)
branding
€100000
A-Markets (amarkets.com)
branding
€100000
Alpari (alpari.com)
branding
€100000
Lite Forex Pro (liteforexpros.com)
branding
€100000
OrbitGTM (orbitgtm-pros.com)
branding
€100000
Admiral Markets (admiralmarkets.com)
branding
€100000
Exmo (exmo.com)
branding
€100000
FX Giants
Bitsterzio (bitsterzio.com)
branding
€100000
EagleFX
branding
€100000
Exness
eXcentral
branding
€100000
Ifcmarkets
branding
€100000
ForexTB
Hantec Markets
branding
€100000
LH Crypto
branding
€100000
Olymp Trade (olymptrade.com)
branding
€100000
Alpho
branding
$100000
SquaredFinancial
JustForex (justforex.com)
FxNet
branding
€100000
Finmarket
branding
€100000
OBRinvest (obrinvest.com)
Markets Cube (marketscube.com)
Rosenthal Collins Group (rcgdirect.com)
TradeFort (tradefort.ws)
NordFX (nordfx.com)
branding
$100000
Forex4you (forex4you.com)
branding
€100000
Forex Club (
branding
€100000
FXOpen (www.fxopen.co.uk)
branding
€100000
IG Markets (ig.com)